VITO Country Manager Email & Website Phone & Fax Address
SINGAPORE Mr. Sulaiman Shehdek shehdek@hotmail.comvito-singapore Mobile: +62-9386-4611Phone: +65-6298-8277Fax: +65-6298-8271 390 Victoria Street, #03-04
Golden Landmark Shopping Centre
SINGAPORE 188061
MALAYSIA Mr. Muhammad Shafie Obet shafie.obet@gmail.com Mobile: +60-12-335-1361Phone: +60-32-145-6411Fax: +60-37-728-5415 Lot 125, 1st Floor
Wisma MPL, Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
GUANGZHOU, CHINA Ms. Janet Huang huangjiayi@tmlchina.comvito-guangzhou@tlmchina.com Mobile: +86-20-8760-9545Phone: +86-20-8760-7895 #2412, South Tower,
Guangzhou World Trade Centre,
Huan Shi Dong Road,
Guangzhour 510095, PR. CHINA
NEW DELHI, INDIA Mr. Sanjay Sondhi visitindonesia@omtourism.com Mobile: +91-99-7186-5000Phone: +91-11-4950-5000Fax: +91-11-2621-9220 B-31/A, First Floor, Kalkaji
New Delhi - 110019,
INDIA
BUSAN, SOUTH KOREA Mr. Kim Soo il

manager@tourism-indonesia.kr
ksi@bufs.ac.kr
idcenter.wave@gmail.com
www.tourism-indonesia.kr

Mobile: +82-10 6761 231 a/n Ms Choi, Enjin
Phone : +82-51 612 0041, +82-70 4203 0041 Fax: +82-51 806 5674

4th fl Busan Indonesia Center
No 1900 Geumgog - dong, Bug- gu
Busan, South Korea

JAPAN Mr. Tadahiko Narita

narita@vmc-j.net
www.visitindonesia.jp

Mobile: +81-90 5820 6095
Phone : +81-3 5363 0158 Fax: +81-3 3353 8521

Tomii Bldg. 2Fl, 8-23 Sumiyoshi-cho
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 162-0065,
JAPAN

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA Mr. Emil Hardy Ridwan

emil.ridwan@vitomelbourne.com.au
info@
vitomelbourne.com.au

Mobile: +61-45 536 4864
Phone : +61-39 863 9164

Unit 116, 74 Queens Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004
AUSTRALIA

FRANCE Ms. Ekawati Moncarre

eka@indonesia-tourisme.fr
info@indonesia-tourisme.fr
www.indonesia-tourisme.fr

Mobile: +33-64 279 6627
Phone : +33-97 254 9382 Fax: +33-97 235 1661

22 Rue Laplace, 75005 Paris, FRANCE

NETHERLANDS Ms. Susan van Egmond

susan@tmc-world.com
www.toerisme-indonesie.nl

Mobile: +31-20 670 5211
Fax: +31-20 670 5357

Nieuwendammerkade 26G
1022 AB Amsterdam,
THE NETHERLANDS

UNITED KINGDOM Mr. Richard Hume

visit.indonesia@humewhitehead.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0) 20 3375 4053

Visit Indonesia Tourism Officer - United Kingdom
4th Floor. 45-51 Whitfield Street
London W1T 4HD

HONG KONG, MACAU, CHINA Mr. Ricky Tse

ricky@rickytse.com
officer@hkvito.com

Mobile: +852-9460 7890
Phone : +852-2722 4111 Direct, +852-2366 5999 Fax: +852-2367 4772

# 1402, Manulife Provident Funds
Place,
345 Nathan Road, Kowloon,
Hong Kong, S A R of P.R.CHINA

GERMAN Ms. Dorothea Hohn

hohn@gce-agency.com
visit.indonesia@gce-agency.com
www.tourismus-indonesien.com

Phone: +49-69 17 53 71 038 Fax: +49-69 17 53 71 039

Hanauer Land Str. 184,
60314 Frankfurt, GERMANY

SIDNEY, AUSTRALIA Ms. Miriam Tulevski

mtulevski@apmd.com.au

Mobile: +61-41 9 425455

PO-Box 7080 Alexandria, NSW2015
38-40 Ralph St. Alexandria, NSW
2015, AUSTRALIA

BEIJING, CHINA Mr. Chen Lin

vitobeijing@aliyun.com

Mobile: +86-1 39 6636 7269

6th Floor, Kangcheng Building,
Zhuanghu Kang Street No. 7,
Chaoyang District, Beijing, P.R. CHINA

MUMBAI, INDIA Ms. Shelly Chandhok

chandhokshelly@gmail.com

Mobile: +91-9820057381
Phone : 91-22 28884649 Fax: 91-22 28884649

605'B' Blue Diamond, Chincholi
Link Road, Malad West.
Mumbai 400064

MIDDLE EAST Ms. Nour Aridi

Nouraridi.t@gmail.com

Phone: +971-52 9609 568

Marina Quyes, Marina Dubai, UAE

SAUDI ARABIA Mr. Mostafa El Enany

vitosaudiarabia@Hotmail.com

Mobile: +966542006375

Zahran business center
Tower A office 701
Prince sultan street / Alsalama district
Jeddah 23525
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA Ms. Daisy Park

daisyparkkorea@gmail.com

Tel: +82-70-7501-5112
Fax : +82-2-775-8448 Mobile: +82-10-3131-9572

Suite 322, SK Richemble, 28-5,
Hab-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul,
Korea.

RUSSIA Ms. Anna Kiseleva

kiseleva@effixcom.ru

Phone: +7-499 149-77-59

Molodogvardeyskaya ul., 4, k. 1,
Moskva, Russia, 121467

VITO COORDINATING TEAM

Mr. Reno Raditya [Team Coordinator and Coordinator for Australia and China]
E-mail : reno@indonesia.travel

Mr. Dory Meisandi [VITO Coordinator for India, Japan, and South Korea]
E-mail : dory@indonesia.travel

Mr. Fery Cokroaminoto [VITO Coordinator for South East Asia Market]
E-mail : fery.cokroaminoto@indonesia.travel

Ms. Renata Permadi [VITO Coordinator for Europe and Middle East Market]
E-mail : renata.permadi@indonesia.travel

Ministry of Tourism of the Republic of Indonesia
Sapta Pesona Building, Level 3
Medan Merdeka Barat #17, Jakarta 10110, INDONESIA
Phone : +62-383-8068

與我們一起創作不可思議的故事
We utilize cookies and third-party cookies to provide you with more relevant contents and advertising. By using this site, we are assuming that you agree with our use of cookies. You can find out more or change this setting.