production
VITO Country Manager Email & Website Phone & Fax Address
SINGAPORE Mr. Sulaiman Shehdek shehdek@hotmail.comsulaiman@tourism-indonesia.sg Phone: +65-6832-5099Fax: +65-6408-3801Mobile: +65-9386-4611 1 Fullerton Road
#02-01 One Fullerton
SINGAPORE 049213
AUSTRALIA - SYDNEY Ms. Miriam Tulevski

mtulevski@apmd.com.au

Mobile: +61-41-9-425455

PO-Box 7080 Alexandria,
NSW2015, AUSTRALIA

CHINA - GUANGZHOU Ms. Janet Huang huangjiayi@tlmchina.comvito-guangzhou@tlmchina.com Phone: +86-20-8760-9545Fax: +86-20-8760-7895 #2412, South Tower,
Guangzhou World Trade Centre,
Huan Shi Dong Road,
Guangzhour 510095, P.R. CHINA
CHINA - HONG KONG & MACAU Mr. Ricky Tse

ricky@rickytse.com
officer@hkvito.com

Mobile: +852-9460-7890
Phone : +852-2793-9998Fax: +852-2367-4772

Unit D2, 16/F., Gemstar Tower,
23 Man Lok Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon,
Hong Kong, S.A.R. of P.R. CHINA

CHINA – BEIJING Xiaofei Wang (Sophie) vitobeijing@163.com

Mobile: +86-130-5110-8633

16/F China Youth Plaza, No. 19, North Street,
East 3rd Ring Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, P.R. CHINA
CHINA – SHANGHAI Mr. Tang Hongfei (Navy) vitoshanghai@163.com

Mobile: +86-186-5167-0924

Room 2017, Building No. 1, 900 Lane, Quyang Road,
Hongkou District, Shanghai
SOUTH KOREA Ms. Daisy Park

vitoseoul@gmail.com

Tel: +82-70-7501-5112 Fax: +82-2-775-8448Mobile: +82-10-3131-9572

Suite 322, SK Richemble, 28-5
Hab-dong, Seodaemun-gu
Seoul, REPUBLIC of KOREA
JAPAN Mr. Tadahiko Narita

narita@vmc-j.ne naomi@vmc-j.net

Mobile: +81-90-5820-6095 Phone: +81-3-5363-0158 Fax: +81-3-3353-8521

Tomii Bldg. 2Fl, 8-23 Sumiyoshi-cho
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 162-0065,
JAPAN

INDIA – NEW DELHI Mr. Sanjay Sondhi sondhi@omtourism.comvisitindonesia@omtourism.com Mobile: +91-99-7186-5000 Phone: +91-11-4950-5000Fax: +91-11-2621-9220 B-31/A, First Floor, Kalkaji
New Delhi - 110019, INDIA
INDIA – MUMBAI Ms. Shelly Chandhok chandhok@vitomumbai.comindonesia@vitomumbai.com

Mobile: +91-98-2005-7381
Phone : +91-22-2888-4649Fax: +91-22-2888-4649

605'B' Blue Diamond, Chincholi
Link Road, Malad West.
Mumbai 400064, INDIA

SAUDI ARABIA Mr. Mostafa El Enany

vitosaudiarabia@hotmail.com

Mobile: +96-65-4200-6375

Al-Eskan Buildings
Building #3 Block 4 12th floor Door #3123 (M. Iiyaz)
Jeddah, KINGDOM of SAUDI ARABIA

MIDDLE EAST Ms. Nour Aridi

nouraridi.t@gmail.com

Mobile: +971-52-9609-568

Building CNN 2nd floor
Dubai Media City, PO Box 502855, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

UNITED KINGDOM Mr. Richard Hume richard@humewhitehead.co.uk visit.indonesia@humewhitehead.co.uk

Phone: +44-203-375-4050 Mobile: +44-78-1213-0545

25 North Row
London W1K 6DJ
FRANCE Ms. Ekawati Moncarre

eka@indonesia-tourisme.fr

Mobile: +33-6-4279-6627 Phone : +33-97-254-9382Fax: +33-97-235-1661

22 rue Laplace, 75005 Paris, FRANCE

THE NETHERLANDS Ms. Susan van Egmond

susan@tourismmarketingconcepts.com www.toerisme-indonesie.nl

Phone: +31-20-670-5211Fax: +31-20-670-5357

Nieuwendammerkade 26G
1022 AB Amsterdam,
THE NETHERLANDS

GERMANY Ms. Dorothea Hohn hohn@gce-agency.com visit.indonesia@gce-agency.com

Phone: +49-69-17-53-71-038Fax: +49-69-17-53-71-039

Hanauer Landstr. 184,
60314 Frankfurt, GERMANY

RUSSIA Ms. Anna Kiseleva

kiseleva@effixcom.ru

Phone: +7-985-233-80-34

ul. Molodogvardeyskaya, d. 4/1, Office 7
Moscow 121467, RUSSIAN FEDERATION

VITO – CRUISE TOURISM Mr. Hugues Lamy

h.lamy@cruise-management.com

Phone : +33-607-932-875

2 rue du Gabian
P.O. Box 603, 98000 , MONACO

MALAYSIA Mr. Kelvin Ong KOng@aviareps.comVITO.MY@aviareps.com Phone: +603-2148-8033 C/o Aviareps Malaysia, Suite 2701, Level 27 Central Plaza,
34 Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250, Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
THAILAND AND INDOCHINA Ms. Nattamon Limthanachai (Oh) oh@asialife.co.thnikki@asialife.co.th Phone : +66-2664-4307 Mobile: +66-81-246-9955 94 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Klongtoey Nua,
Watthana, Bangkok 10110, THAILAND

VITO COORDINATING TEAM 2019 – vito.files@indonesia.travel.com

Mr. Reno Raditya 
E-mail: reno@indonesia.travel

 


Ministry of Tourism and Creative Economy/ Tourism and Creative Economy Agency of the Republic of Indonesia
Sapta Pesona Building, Level 17
Medan Merdeka Barat #17, Jakarta 10110, INDONESIA

Pave your way to amazing stories with us.
We utilize cookies and third-party cookies to provide you with more relevant contents and advertising. By using this site, we are assuming that you agree with our use of cookies. You can find out more or change this setting.