Industry Profile

Incito Tour
Approved Since

Tags Related:
Komodo, Flores

Product and Services Details

Komodo Lesser Sunda Islands

The Lesser Sunda Islands, also known as Nusa Tenggara, lie east of Java and include the islands of Komodo, Bali, Lombok, Sumbawa, Sumba, Flores, Timor, Alor, and adjacent smaller islands. They form a 1200-km long arc towards the south of central Indonesia. The enchanting colour of the sea, the spectacular marine life, and great value Lesser Sunda Islands hotels throughout the region draw many visitors to the islands.

The waters surrounding Komodo and the Lesser Sunda Islands are populated by spectacular marine life.