Home Back to Indonesia.travel

Indonesia.travel Highlight: ITB Berlin

SUPPORTING PARTIES

Sense Hotel Seminyak

Jl. Kayu Jati, No. 5, Seminyak, Bali 80361

Mr. Gufron

gm@sensehotelbali.com

http://sensehotelbali.com

Shanti Natural Panorama View Hotel, Bar & Restaurant

Desa Sambangan Kecamatan Sukasada , Singaraja- Bali

Putri Widiyan Tari

putri.anindita0181@yahoo.com

Sleman Yogyakarta Tourism Board

Hyatt Regency Yogyakarta, Jl. Palagan Tentara Pelajar, Yogyakarta

Mr. Nurcahyadhi

nurcahyadhi@hyatt.com

Suly Resort Yoga & Spa

Jl. Raya Mas/Cok Rai Pudak, Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud-Bali

Selorini Mina (Director), Putu Sudirta (Resort Manager)

selorini@gmail.com / info.suly@gmail.com / info@sulyresort.com

Surya Shanti Villa

Br. Tabola – Sidemen – Karangasem – Bali

Ni Ketut Sukarmiati

reservation@suryashantivilla.com

http://suryashantivilla.com

Tauch Terminal Resort Tulamben & Spa

Jln, Danau Tamblingan X-31, 80000 Jimbaran, Bali

Axel F. Schwan

axel@tulamben.com

http://www.tulamben.com

The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas Nusa Dua Bali

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan, Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua 80363, Bali

Pram Sanjaya

pram.sanjaya@themulia.com

http://themulia.com

The Pavilions, Bali

Jalan Danau Tamblingan No 76, Sanur , 80228, Bali

Ms. Il Soon Kang

ilsoon@balipavilions.com / info@balipavilions.com

http://balipavilions.com

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan Kayu Aya, Seminyak Beach, Bali 80361

Mrs. Endah Proborini (Rini)

dosm@theseminyak.com

http://theseminyak.com

The Ubud Village Resort & Spa

Jl. Raya Nyuh Kuning, Pengosekan – Ubud – Gianyar 80571- Bali

Pande Mahayana Adityawarman

dos@theubudvillage.com

http://theubudvillage.com

Trans Borneo Adventure Tours

JL. Jend. Sudirman No 21 Balikpapan, East Borneo

Mr. Joko Purwanto

tborneo@indo.net.id

Tunas Indonesia Tours & Travel

Jalan Danau Tamblingan no. 119 Sanur, Bali

Ketut Carik Ekalaya

tunastur@indosat.net.id