Home Back to Indonesia.travel

Indonesia.travel Highlight: ITB Berlin

SUPPORTING PARTIES

Legian Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti Legian Kelod Denpasar Bali

Mr. Peter Arya

sales@legianbeachbali.com

Matahari beach Resort and Spa

Jalan Raya Seririt - Gilimanuk, Ds. Pemuteran, Kec. Gerokgak, Kab. Buleleng 81155, Bali

I Nyoman Gede Astika

info@matahari-beach-resort.com

Maya Ubud Resort & Spa

Jl. Gunung Sari Peliatan, Ubud – Bali 80571

Gede Widia (Mr.)

dos@mayaubud.com

Meliá Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1 Nusa Dua, Bali, 80363

Mr. I Nengah Suarda

nengah.suarda@meliabali.com / salesec@meliabali.com

Melia Benoa All Inclusive Resort

Jl. Pratama, Tanjung Benoa

Adinda Koesoemadinata

ados@meliabenoa.com

Nikko Bali Resort and Spa

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan, PO Box 18, Nusa Dua - Bali

Mr. Peter van Peborgh-Gooch

peter@nikkobali.com

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot North 4, Nusa Dua

Ms. Rubianti

rubianti@nusaduahotel.com

Pacto Ltd. Indonesia

Jalan By Pass Ngurah Rai 141 Sanur

Ina

marketing@pactobali.com

PHM Hospitality

JL Tomang Raya No 63 Jakarta 11440

Hulda Dewi

hulda.dewi@phm.co.id

Pita Maha Resort & Spa

JL. Sanggingan, PO BOX 198, Ubud 80571, Bali

Soka Ariasih

sales@pitamaharesorts-bali.com

PT Aerowisata ( Aerowisata Hotels dan Aerotravel)

Jl. Prapatan no. 32 Jakarta

Geraldine Christine

geraldin@aerowisata.com

PT Pearl Tours & Travel

Jl. Kesari No 37, By Pass Ngurah Rai Bali 80228

Mr Endro Hersandy

endro@indopearltours.com

PT [Persero] TWC Borobudur Prambanan Ratu Boko

Menara Batavia, Lantai 25, Jl. KH Mas Mansyur Kav 126, Jakarta

Emilia Eny Utari

emilia@borobudurpark.co.id

PT. Adventure Carstensz

Jl. Cendrawasih SP III, Karang Senang RT 019 RW 003, Timika, Papua, Indonesia 99930

Rini Indyastuti (0811254238)

rindyast@yahoo.com / info@adventurecarstensz.com