Home Back to Indonesia.travel

Indonesia.travel Highlight: ITB Berlin

SUPPORTING PARTIES

Hard Rock Hotel Bali

Jl. Pantai, Banjar Pande Mas, Kuta - Bali

Mr. Rohaizad Puteh

rohaizad@hardrockhotels.net

http://hardrockhotels.net

Horas Tours (PT. Horasindo Wisatanusa)

Jl. K.H Wahid Hasyim 100/25 Medan - 20154

Mr. Indra S. Fadjar

horas@horas.famili.com

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta

Jalan Lapangan Banteng Selatan, Jakarta 10710

Poul E Bitsch

bitsch@hotelborobudur.com

http://hotelborobudur.com

Hotel Villa Ombak

Gili Trawangan Island, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara – Indonesia P.O BOX 2010 (83355)

Mr. Imam Wahyudi

imam@hotelombak.com

http://hotelombak.com

Inbound Sumatra

Jl. Tritura No 71 E Medan 20146 North Sumatra

Hendra

info@inboundsumatra.com

http://inboundsumatra.com

Indonature Tours and Travel

Jl. Sriwijaya No. 80E Mataram, Lombok - Nusa Tenggara Barat

Ms. Rosa M. Banda Zoilo

rbanda@indonaturetravel.com

http://indonaturetravel.com

Inna Hotel Group

Menara BCA 39th floor Grand Indonesia Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.1 Jakarta 10310

Made Sumarta (Mr.)

sales@grandinnabali.com / mm@grandinnabali.com

http://grandinnabali.com

InterContinental Bali Resort

Jalan Uluwatu 45, Jimbaran

Ketut Arya Saputra

arya.saputra@ihg.com

Kamandalu Resort & Spa

Jalan Andong, Br. Nagi, Ubud 80571, Bali

Ade Krishna Wardhani

asst.dosm@kamandaluresort.com

http://kamandaluresort.com

Kayumanis Private Villa & Spa

Jl. Yoga Perkanthi, Jimbaran 80364, Bali

I Made Prayudi Aditama

sales@kayumanis.com

http://kayumanis.com

KCBJ Tours Indonesia

Jl. Raya Kuta 127, Kuta – Bali

Mahendra Surya

hendra@kcbtours.com

http://kcbtours.com

Komaneka

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Gianyar 80571 - Bali

Ayu Eka

sales@komaneka.com

http://komaneka.com