Home Back to Indonesia.travel

Indonesia.travel Highlight: ITB Berlin

SUPPORTING PARTIES

Bali Hyatt

Jl. Danau Tamblingan 89, Sanur 80228, Bali

Wismaya Sudantia, Mr

wismaya.sudantia@hyatt.com

http://hyatt.com

Bhara Tours

Jl. Saninten No. 53 Bandung 40114 West Java - Indonesia

Herman Rukmanadi

herman@bharatours.com

http://bharatours.com

Bidy Tours

Jl. Ragigenap no 17, Ampenan – Lombok-Indonesia

Yandianto Hamidy Ham

yanhamidy@bidytour-lombok.com

http://bidytour-lombok.com

Candi Beach Cottage

Mendira Beach Sengkidu Candidasa Amlapura Karangasem Bali

Mr. Peter Arya

sales@candibeachbali.com

http://candibeachbali.com

Champlung Hotels & Resorts

The Payogan Villa Resorts & Spa, Jl. Cocoa Br. Bunutan, Ds. Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali 80571

I Ketut Sutamarjaya

suta@champlunghotels.com

http://champlunghotels.com

Conrad Bali Resort & Spa

Jl. Pratama 168 Tanjung Benoa, Bali 80363

Caroline Chrysdy

carolinechrysdy@conradbali.com

http://conradbali.com

Courtyard by Marriot Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW 1, Nusa Dua, Bali 80363

Ms. Tina Tandun

tina.tandun@courtyard.com

http://courtyard.com

Dinas Pariwisata Provinsi Bali

JL.S. Parman Niti Mandala, Denpasar

Mr. I Ketut Arcana

omarcana@yahoo.com, yadbali@yahoo.com

Domestic Asia Tour

Jalan Raya Puputan Renon 108-D Denpasar 80361

Made Kertiyasa

domestic@eksadata.com

Grand Hyatt Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata BTDC, Nusa Dua, Bali

Sandra Abdulrachman

Sandra.Abdulrachman@hyatt.com

http://hyatt.com

Grand Sahid Jaya Hotel

Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav. 86 Jakarta Pusat - 10220

Billy Tampemawa

billy.tampemawa@grandsahidjaya.com

http://grandsahidjaya.com

Happy Trails Indonesia

6 Point Building 3rd Floor, Jl. Danau Buyan 74 - Sanur

Gerald van Amerongen

management@happytrailsindonesia.com

http://happytrailsindonesia.com