Home Back to Indonesia.travel

Indonesia.travel Highlight: ITB Berlin

SUPPORTING PARTIES

Accor

Wisma’46 Kota BNI, 14th Floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 1, Jakarta

Bpk. Adi Satria / Ibu Alivia Gracianti

Adi.SATRIA@accor.com / Alivia.GRACIANTI@accor.com

http://accor.com

Adventure Indonesia

Wisma, 3rd FLOOR. JL. Kemang Raya No.31, Kemang, Jakarta Selatan 12730

Novita Sari Dewi (0812-1064-6533)

advindo@cbn.net.id

Alaya Ubud

Jl. Hanoman, Ubud, Bali

Mr. Jimmy Gunawan

info@alayaubud.com

Alila Hotels and Resorts

Regional Cluster Sales Jl. Raya Puputan II Kav. B-12 Renon – Denpasar, Bali 80232

Andi Bagistav Oddek

abagistav@alilahotels.com

http://alilahotels.com

Anantara Bali Uluwatu

Jl. Pemutih, Labuan Sait, Uluwatu-Bali

I Wayan Suwastana

wsuwastana@anantara.com

http://www.anantara.com

Aneka Kartika Tours & Travel

Jalan Manyar Kertoarjo V/50, Surabaya 60285

Adjie Wahjono Tirtokusumo

adjie@aneka-tours.co.id

Antar Anda Tour

Jalan Kledokan B 20 E Yogyakarta

Udhi Sudiyanto

antaranda@indo.net.id

Antavaya

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No 143, Sanur - Bali

Mr. Hanafi Sastrawinata

hanafi@vayatour.com

http://vayatour.com

Arcs House

Jl. HR Rasuna Said, Kuningan Tower Building Fl. 12, Blok X7 Kav 5, South Jakarta 12940

Marlo Santoso – 0815.9966.141

marlo@arcshouse.com

http://arcshouse.com

Astana Hospitality

Samaritan Building. Jl. Pulau Moyo No. 15X Denpasar

I Made Widya Darma

made.darma@astanabali.com

http://www.astanabali.com

Aston Bali Beach Resort & Spa

Jl.Pratama 68 X, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali

Mrs. Maria Stella Gradiana

gmsecretary@astonbali.com

http://astonbali.com

Ayana Resort and Spa Bali

Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali 80364

Mr. Melinda Ruby Martini Kusnadi

melinda@ayanaresort.com

http://ayanaresort.com

Ayodya Resort Bali

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46 Nusa Dua, Bali

Mr. Raymond Pereira

raymond.pereira@ayodyaresortbali.com

http://ayodyaresortbali.com

Bagus Discovery

Jalan I Gusti Ngurah Rai 300 B Tuban/Denpasar 80361 Bali

Bapak Bagus Surya Dharma

bagus.surya@bagus-discovery.com

http://bagus-discovery.com

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jalan Dewi Sartika, P.O. Box 1062, Tuban, Bali 80361

Stefan Mueller

rm@baligardenbeachresort.com

http://baligardenbeachresort.com