VITO Country Manager Email & Website Phone & Fax Address
SINGAPORE Mr. Sulaiman Shehdek shahirah-vito@hotmail.comshehdek@hotmail.com Mobile: +65-9386-4611 Phone: +65-6298-8277 Fax: +65-6298-8275 390 Victoria Street, #03-04
Village Hotel Bugis
SINGAPORE 188061
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA Ms. Miriam Tulevski

mtulevski@apmd.com.au

Mobile: +61-41 9 425455

PO-Box 7080 Alexandria,
NSW2015 , AUSTRALIA

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA Mr. Emil Hardy Ridwan

emil.ridwan@vitomelbourne.com.au vitomelbourne.com.auwww.indonesia-tourism.com.au

Mobile: +61-45 536 4864 | +61-402-856-728
Phone : +61-3-9005 6634

Suite 743, 1 Queens Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004, AUSTRALIA

GUANGZHOU, CHINA Ms. Janet Huang huangjiayi@tmlchina.comvito-guangzhou@tlmchina.com Mobile: +86-20-8760-9545Phone: +86-20-8760-7895 #2412, South Tower,
Guangzhou World Trade Centre,
Huan Shi Dong Road,
Guangzhour 510095, PR. CHINA
HONG KONG & MACAU, CHINA Mr. Ricky Tse

ricky@rickytse.com
officer@hkvito.com

Mobile: +852-9460 7890
Phone : +852-2793-9998 Fax: +852-2367 4772

Unit D2, 16/F., Gemstar Tower,
23 Man Lok Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon,
Hong Kong, S A R of P.R.CHINA

BUSAN, SOUTH KOREA Mr. Kim Soo il

manager@tourism-indonesia.kr
ksi@bufs.ac.kr

Phone : +82-51 612 0041 +82-70 4203 0041 Fax: +82-51 806 5674

4th fl Busan Indonesia Center
No 1900 Geumgog - dong, Bug- gu
BUSAN , SOUTH KOREA

SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA Ms. Daisy Park

daisyparkkorea@gmail.comVITOSeoul@gmail.com

Tel: +82-70-7501-5112 Mobile: +82-10-3131-9572

7 Toegye-ro, 31-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul
South Korea
JAPAN Mr. Tadahiko Narita

narita@vmc-j.net naomi@vmc-j.net

Mobile: +81-90 5820 6095 Phone : +81-3 5363 0158 Fax: +81-3 3353 8521

Tomii Bldg. 2Fl, 8-23 Sumiyoshi-cho
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 162-0065,
JAPAN

NEW DELHI, INDIA Mr. Sanjay Sondhi sondhi@omtourism.com kaleem@omtourism.com Mobile: +91-99-7186-5000Phone: +91-11-4950-5000Fax: +91-11-2621-9220 B-31/A, First Floor, Kalkaji
New Delhi - 110019, INDIA
MUMBAI, INDIA Ms. Shelly Chandhok chandhokshelly@gmail.comindonesia@vitomumbai.com

Mobile: +91-9820057381
Phone : 91-22 28884649 Fax: 91-22 28884649

605'B' Blue Diamond, Chincholi
Link Road, Malad West.
Mumbai 400064, INDIA

SAUDI ARABIA Mr. Mostafa El Enany

vitosaudiarabia@Hotmail.com

Mobile: +966542006375

Al-Eskan Buildings
Building #3 Block 4 12th floor Door #3123
Jeddah, Kingdom of SAUDI ARABIA

MIDDLE EAST Ms. Nour Aridi

Nouraridi.t@gmail.com

Phone: +971-52 9609 568

Building CNN 2nd floor
Dubai Media City, PO Box 502855 - UAE

UNITED KINGDOM Mr. Richard Hume Richard@humewhitehead.co.uk visit.indonesia@humewhitehead.co.uk

Phone: +44-203-375-4050 Mobile: +44-78-1213-0545

4th Floor. 45-51 Whitfield Street
London W1T 4HD, UNITED KINGDOM
FRANCE Ms. Ekawati Moncarre

eka@indonesia-tourisme.fr

Mobile: +33-64 279 6627 Phone : +33-97 254 9382 Fax: +33-97 235 1661

22 Rue Laplace, 75005 Paris, FRANCE

THE NETHERLANDS Ms. Susan van Egmond

susan@tourismmarketingconcepts.com www.toerisme-indonesie.nl

Mobile: +31-20 670 5211 Fax: +31-20 670 5357

Nieuwendammerkade 26G
1022 AB Amsterdam,
THE NETHERLANDS

GERMANY Ms. Dorothea Hohn hohn@gce-agency.com visit.indonesia@gce-agency.com www.tourismus-indonesien.com

Phone: +49-69 17 53 71 038 Fax: +49-69 17 53 71 039

Hanauer Land Str. 184,
60314 Frankfurt, GERMANY

RUSSIA Ms. Anna Kiseleva

kiseleva@effixcom.ru

Phone: +7-985-233-80-34

ul. Molodogvardeyskaya, d. 4/1, Office 7
Moscow 121467, RUSSIAN FEDERATION

CRUISE TOURISM OFFICER Mr. Hugues Lamy

h.lamy@cruise-management.com

Phone : +33 607 932 875

2 rue du Gabian
P.O. Box 603, 98000 , MONACO

HALAL TOURISM OFFICER Mr. Rafi-uddin Shikhoh

rafiuddin.shikoh@dinarstandard.com

Phone : +971-556127219

DAFZA, 8WB, Office 225,
PO Box 54914, DUBAI, UAE

MALAYSIA Mr. Kelvin Ong KOng@aviareps.com PJoy@aviareps.com Mobile: +60 12-575 7748 C/o Aviareps Malaysia, Suite 2701, Level 27 Central Plaza,
34 Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250, Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
CHINA – BEIJING Xiaofei Wang (Sophie) vitobeijing@163.com

Mobile: +86-130-5110-8633

16/F China Youth Plaza, No. 19, North Street,
East 3rd Ring Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, P.R. CHINA
CHINA – SHANGHAI Tang Hongfei (Navy) vitoshanghai@163.com

Mobile: +86-186-5167-0924

Gonghe international Plaza, B 815, No. 3737 Gonghexin Road,
Jingan District, Shanghai, P.R. CHINA
AUSTRALIA (E-VITO) Mr. Siam Nugraha siam_nugraha@yahoo.com.au

Mobile: +61-413-687-800

Level 27, 101 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000, AUSTRALIA

For the US and Canada markets, please contact america@indonesia.travel

VITO COORDINATING TEAM

Mr. Reno Raditya [Team Coordinator and Coordinator for Singapore, Malaysia and Australia]
E-mail : reno@indonesia.travel

Mr. Agung Narendra [VITO Coordinator for Great China, Cruise Tourism Officer, and Halal Tourism Officer]
E-mail : narendra@indonesia.travel

Mr. Dory  Meisandy [VITO Coordinator for Korea, Japan, and India]
E-mail : dory@indonesia.travel

Ms. Renata Permadi [VITO Coordinator for Saudi Arabia, Middle East and Europe]
E-mail : renata.permadi@indonesia.travel

Ministry of Tourism of the Republic of Indonesia
Sapta Pesona Building, Level 22 
Medan Merdeka Barat #17, Jakarta 10110, INDONESIA

Pave your way to amazing stories with us.