The List of Countries, Special Administration Regions, or Particular Entities Receiving Visa Free to Visit Indonesia

(By virtue of Presidential Regulation Number 21/2016 dated on 2 March 2016 on Visa Free, replacing Presidential Regulation Number 104/2015 on Amendments to Presidential Regulation Number 69/2015 on Visa Free)

No.	Countries	No	Countries	No	Countries
1	Albania	31	Chad	61	Hungary
2	Algiers	32	Chili	62	Iceland
3	Andorra	33	China	63	India
4	Angola	34	Comoro	64	Ireland
5	Antigua and Barbuda	35	Costa Rika	65	Italy
6	Argentina	36	Croatia	66	Ivory Coast
7	Armenia	37	Cuba	67	Jamaica
8	Australia	38	Cyprus	68	Japan
9	Austria	39	Czech Republic	69	Jordan
10	Azerbaijan	40	Denmark	70	Kazakhstan
11	Bahamas	41	Dominica (Commonwealth)	71	Kenya
12	Bahrain	42	Ecuador	72	Kiribati
13	Bangladesh	43	Egypt	73	Kuwait
14	Barbados	44	El Salvador	74	Kyrgyzstan
15	Belarus	45	Estonia	75	Laos
16	Belgium	46	Fiji	76	Latvia
17	Belize	47	Finland	77	Lebanon
18	Benin	48	France	78	Lesotho
19	Bhutan	49	Gabon		Liechtenstein
20	Bolivia	50	Gambia	80	Lithuania
21	Bosnia & Herzegovina	51	Georgia	81	Luxemburg
22	Botswana	52	Germany	82	Macao (SAR)
23	Brazil	53	Ghana	83	Macedonia
24	Brunei Darussalam	54	Greece	84	Madagascar
25	Bulgaria	55	Grenada	85	Malawi
26	Burkina Faso	56	Guatemala	86	Malaysia
27	Burundi	57	Guyana	87	Maldives
28	Cambodia	58	Haiti	88	Mali
29	Canada	59	Honduras	89	Malta
30	Cape Verde	60	Hong Kong (SAR)	90	Marshall Islands

No.	Countries	No.	Countries	No.	Countries
91	Mauritania	118	Qatar	145	Taiwan
92	Mauritius	119	Republic Dominica	146	Tajikistan
93	Mexico	120	Romania	147	Tanzania
94	Moldova	121	Russia	148	Thailand
95	Monaco	122	Rwanda	149	Timor Leste
96	Mongolia	123	Saint Kitts and Nevis	150	Togo
97	Morocco	124	Saint Lucia	151	Tonga
98	Mozambique	125	Saint Vincent and Grenadines	152	Trinidad and Tobago
99	Myanmar	126	Samoa	153	Tunisia
100	Namibia	127	San Marino	154	Turkey
101	Nauru	128	Sao Tome and Principe	155	Turkmenistan
102	Nepal	129	Saudi Arabia	156	Tuvalu
103	Netherland	130	Senegal	157	Uganda
104	New Zealand	131	Serbia	158	Ukraine
105	Nicaragua	132	Seychelles	159	United Arab Emirates
106	Norway	133	Singapore	160	United Kingdoms
107	Oman	134	Slovakia	161	United States of America
108	Palau	135	Slovenia	162	Uruguay
109	Palestine	136	Solomon Islands	163	Uzbekistan
110		137	South Africa	164	Vanuatu
111	Papua New Guinea	138	South Korea	165	Vatican
112	Paraguay	139	Spain	166	Venezuela
113	Peru	140	Sri Lanka	167	Vietnam
114	Philippines	141	Suriname	168	Zambia
115	Poland	142	Swaziland	169	Zimbabwe
116	Portugal	143	Sweden		
117	Puerto Rico	144	Swiss		